Category Archives: Rap/Hip Hop

Machine Gun Kelly and Leroy Sanchez perform “Gone” acoustic on the tour bus

Acoustic version off of MGKs new tape “General Admission” of the song “Gone” with Leroy Sanchez (vocals), Peter Lee Johnson (violin), and Baze (guitar) who all just murder this track! The vibe and feeling in this one is something you can not only see in MGK but you can feel the passion in his voice that he has for this song. Brining us that real life situation of whats running in his head, and using ideas like he knows he a mess and is obsessed with success and his fans when he just wants to make his daughter smile. The hook is dope and the singers voice is phenomenal  then met by some real deep feeling MGK verses makes this song for a REPEAT play just over and over again enjoy and keep vibe-in out~!

Logic – Like Woah

New Drop From Logic “Like Woah” off his latest upcoming project  you can and should Pre Order “The Incredible True Story”  which is on iTunes now! Logic only has been brining you that real life scenarios in his music and continues to do it with amazing lyrical style, dope beats, and sick puns. This dude has been killing the rap game since his first release and never fails to amaze. The project about to be on some next level ish so if your a logic fan cop that shit asap kick back and listen to the man vent that TRUE STORY!

Timeflies Tuesday – 1989

Another TimeFlies Tuesday in the books remixing that Taylor Swift this time around! This duo is one dedicated group to their fans as they have been dropping new free music for like 2 years plus and always dope every single time… Respect! Cal and Rez one of the dopest duos in the game and always will be sick remix beats and dope vocals every time that make all their tracks a must have on your ipod! Give them a listen and check back here we will keep bringing you all the fire they drop!

TimeFlies – Fight Song & Guilty

Another Double post for Timeflies this time also bringing us their usual Tuesday along with a dope original! This time two upbeat songs as guilty has a crazy vibe about being guilty no matter what so why not just admit it regardless if its true! A nice true touch for how some girls and react Rez & Cal on point with this track! Then your hit with their Tuesday song and its a remix of Fight Song which I recently heard on the radio it was a favorite song for a young 10 year old cancer patient and the original singer visited him and sang it with him! Awesome! and then only to come home and hear one of my favorite artist drop a dope remix with a freestyle in it just fantastic!

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis – Growing Up (Sloane’s Song) feat. Ed Sheeran

Macklemore & Ryan Lewis bringing us a real real track featuring Ed Sheeran! Singing about his daughter to come and her life growing up from his life to hers to all the steps you want to see as a father and provide for your daughter. Except from the perspective a musician who is gonna be on tour all the time with some amazing lines like “I need to sing the world and you at the same time” a real dad who is worried about his daughter over everything! He uses Ed Sheeran’s amazing voice to describe such a vibe! Just a dope real life track people can relate to when there in the same age ready to start a family and he describes how he would raise his kid and all the things he wants them to do and not do to, this song is defiantly a worth listen song!

Moosh & Twist (Feat. Kalin and Myles) – “Let’s Go” (Official Video)

Get ready for some FIRE right here Moosh & Twist hop on board with the dudes from trampoline for this dope track! “Lets Go” where the context is finding that girl kicking it with her one time with a party going down. That fire hook sang by Kalin and some sick bars dropped from Moosh, Twist, and Myles to just make a well rounded dope track. The vibe is on point with a fuego beat to accompany their voices to make this track a hit single you can play on repeat over and over! If you never heard of either of these duo groups you have been missing out as all they bring is dope music! From sick hooks to sick bars both these teams are on point with the music, and seeing them work together you should damn well known FIRE was on the way!

Mod Sun – Free Love

The Hippie rapper at it again dropping us a crazy video like he normally does for his track “Free Love” where he spends all the video funding on crazy things! For example he  pays a girl 300$s to shave her head. The song it self is dope the vibe it gives off is like no body else in the rap game and we don’t think any one will ever come close. His mission is to just show love and fun with life and you can see it in every video and hear this in every song he writes! A long with that he drops some amazing up beat tracks that can change your whole mood so if you have not yet give this dude a listen he will show you a whole different side of rap and hip hop!

Omi feat. Kid Ink – Cheerleader (Felix Jaehn vs Salaam Remi Remix)

A sick remix of Cheerleader using Kid Ink and some dope horns mixed into the beat! Talking about how they found the perfect girl who is their cheerleader and that they would not want anyone else! Using the hit single hook and bringing it into such a different vibe, a summertime R&B style. Just some dope music from some sick singing to some dope Kid Ink bars give this a listen if you like the original you will be in for a pleasant surprise!

Hopsin – The Pound

Hopsins intro track off his new album “Pound Syndrome” as the music video shows him being put together like robo cop from the latest movie! The bars he drops are to on point and just brining fire, with that beat sound on some futuristic sounds. Telling us this album about to be harder then all his last sht! If you dont believe him check it out here and pick up your copy on Itunes here! And well if you do believe him pick up a copy and show him some support and love!


1. The Pound (Intro)
2. Forever III
3. No Hope
4. Ramona (Ft. Jarren Benton)
5. Mr. Jones
6. Fort Collins (Ft. Dizzy Wright)
7. No Words (Skit)
8. Crown Me
9. Ill Mind Of Hopsin 7
10. FV Till I Die (Ft. SwizZz)
11. My Love
12. No Fucks Given
13. Fly
14. I Just Can’t

Chris Webby – Whatchu Need (feat. Sap & Stacey Michelle)

New Chris Webby Track “Watchu Need” with some dope features a dope hook dropped from Stacey Michelle. This is accompanied with some dope verses from Webby himself and  Sap! Some sick lines from Webby like “Brain sharper then a makos teeth”. Then the hook “I got watchu need” and a video full of Webby and Sap chillin in his “uncles mansion” surrounded by woman dancing. Fits right along that Chris Webby style on his upbeat side of music something you appreciate all levels of the song rather then just his verses. From the move your body type beat, to the hook, and finally compliments by both artist verses and unique voice style!