Category Archives: Electronic

Yellow Claw & Flux Pavilion – Catch Me feat. Naaz

Catchy, catchy, catchy this tracks instrumental IS FUEGO! Then your met with some dope vocals from Naaz! This trio including Yellow Claw & Flux Pavilion as well just bring us this dope af track! Promise you will catch her and with a voice like hers I am in 100 out of a 100 times to do so! Take a chance and catch this song before its gone and you will be hooked! It gives off such a good vibe and move your body feeling as most of these fire house tracks are known for. Great female vocals and dope beats what else could you ask for keep up the good music with these artist and check back for more from them!

Afrojack – Unstoppable

AFROJACK dropping every EDM lovers dream a move your body track with  a catchy hook that immediately causes you to bob your head to the beat and anticipate the drop! Never seeming to disappoint and always bringing concert ready music straight to your head phones and speakers. Enjoy enjoy and try and catch this dude live and let him blow your mind. Music can make you feel all types of ways but this song is for sure a dancer, and on the not you better dance liek your “UNSTOPPABLE”!!!

Play N Skillz – literally ı can’t ft. Redfoo, Lil Jon, Enertia McFly (official video)

New Play n Skillz track featuring a few artist such as Redfoo, Lil Jon, Enertia McFly! Check it we gonna bring back that party vibe music into our music posts be ready the fire is on the way. New music daily and this seemed like that perfect to start with. Using the artist from shots “lil john” this track carries such a similar vibe to it. Even the lyrics focus on heavy duty partying as seen in the video give it a watch and listen we feel this might be right up that house/dance music lovers alley.

Zedd – True Colors


Zedd Dropping us his new album which we already heard a sick peep up featuring one of our favorite artist Jon Bellion! We thought Derulo had a sick feature list man check out Zedd’s as he features other artist such as Bahari, Selena Gomez, Logic, Botnek,   Ambassadors,, Troye Sivan, and Echosmith! Together these artist make dope tracks as Zedd is notorious for bringing upbeat move you body electronic beats and then you add in some amazing rappers and vocalist and this album is about to blow you away! Every song is a must listen as this album is dope but our personal favorite is “Transmission” just the vibe it gives off with a sick hook, a beat produced by Zedd, and then dropping into Logic bars LIKE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE FIRE alert get ready to stop, drop, and roll and keep the track on repeat! Support Zedd and the other artist by picking up this album here!

Check Out The Track List and Features Here:

1. Addicted To a Memory
2. I Want You To Know
3. Beautiful Now
4. Transmission
5. Done With Love
6. True Colors
7. Straight Into the Fire
8. Papercut
9. Bumble Bee
10. Daisy
11. Illusion

Zedd – Beautiful Now (Audio) ft. Jon Bellion

Yes yes yes, finals End and out comes this banger, LET THE SUMMER ARRIVE, as artist will start to crank out those speaker blast worthy summer Bangers! And to start this off with two dope artist like Jon Bellion and Zedd  who together bring genius in melodies and genius in lyrics and when mixed and forced to collide it allows this song to bring you ears on a melodic journey.  So sit back relax and enjoy as these two bring you that magic! So now all that’s  left to do is wait for these two to keep bringing us more and more of that  new music, and wait for a chance to check them out live on tour! So remember to keep it dope much like theses two artist always do!

Krewella – Somewhere to Run

KREWELLA BACK AT IT, dropping us “Somewhere To Run” which can be picked up here! They also are working with artist Don Gilmore from Linkin Park and the Pegboard Nerds to create this new master piece which is only the start to their 2015 music! This song gives me almost and offspring style type of music which obviously is that Linkin Park influence, then there is that heavy dubstep feel that gets you vibing out that is provided by pegboard nerds, and finally you get the beautiful voice of Krewella! What a trio and what a journey it takes you through as you hit each part of the song and then how they work together so well to make this track and A+ and we on the look for much more from them soon!

David Guetta – What I Did For Love ft Emeli Sandé

Missed putting this up but David Guetta just always works with amazing vocalist and in this case it is Emeli Sandé and they drop “What I Did For Love”. This song starts off slow, sad, but enters you into the story and vibe of the song. This idea is then followed with an amazing drop and shift in the entire song as it turns positive almost like a realization of the relationship being over it. Together these two artist bring that experience  that is relate able to so many people who have done crazy things for love. Then she sings about when you break it off and sometimes you look back and can not believe what you did for someone who had a strong grip on your heart. The final point of the song is that you have to pick your self up and you do it all again over because that is love. David Guetta is always on point with bringing that into music and finding the perfect voice and artist to work with.

Astronaut – Champions Ft. Harry Brooks Jnr (WRLD Remix)


WRLD’s style of bringing an already dope song from first time I heard it “Champions” and adds his own melody while finding tones that make this a must be on your playlist again type of song.  With this sped up version  some disrupt sounds, but yet still carrying out the original lyrics and their meanings. It makes for a  great sound as WRLD and the song “Champions” make for one hell of a combo. As WRLD continues to grow and grow as an artist as he is now 17 and on the verge of doing  some “Crazy Things” in his life time. So keep your eyes out for him on his rise and to change the music game, he is defiantly a concert artist we would love to see!

I Feel So Alive (Matthew Parker U Remix)


This song is Dope from vocals to beat just gets you feeling good and can change your mood. Matthew Parker has been on a role lately with the tracks he has been dropping! “I Feel So Alive” is not an understatement just give this track a listen and it will have you feeling good. Live you life the way you want to make you feel alive is the point this song drives across, so content, to beat, to vocals all are on point in this Remix. The more and more I hear this track the more I wanna blast it on repeat, So good shit Mr.Parker on always keeping it Dope.

Calvin Harris – Outside [Audio] ft. Ellie Goulding

What a combo as Calvin Harris and Ellie Goulding bring us more of that Eargasmic take me away type of track. Where you are just hit right in the ears with that amazing voice of Ellie, which is only accompanied by that dope beat creation of Calvin Harris! These two could make a hundred plus tracks together and every one would be absolutely amazing, because when Magic meets Magic guess what your only gonna get more magic. The song is expressing the feeling of having escaped and now being on the outside looking back in. It allows her to be able to explain, and to show a strong and positive side, which is then mimicked by the sounds and tempo. Give these two a must listen on  anything their names touch because it’s guaranteed to be dope!