Jason Derulo – Everything Is 4 (Full Album 2015)

Jason Derulo drops his new album called “Everything is 4” full of tons of dope songs and dope features! This features include  artist such as K. Michelle, Meghan Trainor, Stevie Wonder, Keith Urban, Jennifer Lopez, Matoma, and Julia Michaels! Along with cranking out some dope originals such as “Want To Want me which was a pre release off of this album and “Try Me” which featured Jennifer Lopez & Matoma  which was also a pre release but are both sick tracks! These both contain his amazing voice and a move your body catchy melody! This whole album is dope and is something you need to give a listen if you have been a Jason Derulo fan since his first music tracks such as “Watcha Say” this album is for you so check it out and the playlist below! If you need this album support your boy and pick it up here!

The track list includes:

1. Want To Want Me
2. Cheyenne
3. Get Ugly
4. Pull Up
5. Love Like That (Ft K. Michelle)
6. Painkiller (Ft Meghan Trainor)
7. Broke (Ft Stevie Wonder & Keith Urban)
8. Try Me (Ft Jennifer Lopez & Matoma)
9. Love Me Down
10. Trade Hearts (Ft Julia Michaels)
11. X2CU

and can  be picked up here!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *